Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 26 of 26 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Dave B 1986"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1980-05-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw-> Alabama Getaway-> El Paso, Althea, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Far From Me, Minglewood Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Feel Like A Stranger, Ship of Fools-> Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; SIRMick
Downloads: 430 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Marin County Veterans Auditorium on 1984-04-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Big Railroad Blues, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, My Brother Esau-> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Morning Dew-> I Need A Miracle-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Good Lovin', E: Touch Of Gray Rex Foundation Benefit
Keywords: Soundboard; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,795 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cumberland County Civic Center on 1980-05-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Cassidy, Loser, It's All Over Now, Easy To Love You, Big Railroad Blues, Looks Like Rain, Don't Ease Me In-> The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Feel Like A Stranger-> Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Black Peter-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Dave Usborne
Downloads: 384 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1987-09-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree-> Walkin' Blues, Candyman, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song Set 2 Shakedown Street-> Women Are Smarter-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> All Along The Watchtower-> Morning Dew-> Good Lovin'-> La Bamba-> Good Lovin' E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door At the start of the show, as a goof on their Letterman appearance, Bobby urged the crowd to "levitate Garcia."
Keywords: Audience; 24 bit; Andrew F; Ted Gidley
Downloads: 2,791 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1987-04-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow -> New Minglewood Blues Dupree's Diamond Blues Far From Me Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues When Push Comes To Shove Beat It On Down The Line Bird Song -> The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Looks Like Rain Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> The Wheel -> Black Peter -> Around And Around -> Good Lovin' Encore Black Muddy River
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,398 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Saratoga Performing Arts Center on 1983-06-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha-> Jack Straw, Bird Song, Mexicali Blues-> Big River, Althea, Hell In A Bucket-> Deal Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> Morning Dew, Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Touch Of Gray, E:Don't Ease Me In-> E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; Keo; Jeff Silberman
Downloads: 1,429 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1989-10-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey ~ Greatest Story Ever Told Candyman Picasso Moon Just A Little Light % Tennessee Jed Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Stagger Lee The Promised Land California Earthquake (Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On) Set 2 Hey Pocky Way Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Truckin' -> The Other One Jam -> Drums -> Space -> I Will Take You Home -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat Sugar Magnolia Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 4,584 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Vanderbilt University on 1972-10-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 He's Gone, Greatest Story Ever Told, Bird Song, Truckin'-> The Other One-> Morning Dew
Keywords: Soundboard; Dan McDonald
Downloads: 1,026 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1979-11-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, El Paso-> Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Deal Set 2 I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 1,835 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Broome County Arena on 1983-04-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> Greatest Story Ever Told Bird Song New Minglewood Blues Peggy-O Cassidy Loser It's All Over Now Dupree's Diamond Blues Let It Grow Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Not Fade Away Encore Not Fade Away -> It's All Over Now, Baby Blue Filler: 11/03/84 Berkeley Community Theatre Berkeley, CA 2 x Senn 421/Taper: Rick Colyard Down In The Bottom The Musi...
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Rick Colyard; Alex Ford; Coyote
Downloads: 3,497 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1981-03-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower-> Me & My Uncle, Roses> Little Red Rooster, Don't Ease Me In, Lazy Lightning> Supplication, Brown Eyed Women> Looks Like Rain> Deal Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> The Wheel-> China Doll-> Truckin'-> Sugar Magnolia, E:Satisfaction-> E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,972 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1986-03-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Dire Wolf-> Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, My Brother Esau, Ramble On Rose, El Paso, Box Of Rain Set 2 Mississippi Half Step-> Women Are Smarter, High Time, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Morning Dew, E: Midnight Hour
Keywords: Audience; FOB
Downloads: 725 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum on 1979-11-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Jack Straw d1t02 - They Love Each Other d1t03 - Mama Tried -> d1t04 - Mexicali Blues d1t05 - Peggy-O d1t06 - New Minglewood Blues d1t07 - Candyman d1t08 - Looks Like Rain d1t09 - Don't Ease Me In d1t10 - Easy To Love You d1t11 - The Promised Land Set 2: d2t01 - Scarlet Begonias -> d2t02 - Fire On The Mountain d2t03 - Samson & Delilah d3t01 - Terrapin Station -> d3t02 - Playin' In The Band -> d3t03 - Drums -> d3t04 - Space -> d3t05 - Black Peter -> d3t06 - Good Lovin' Encore: d3t07...
Keywords: Live Concert; soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,706 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1985-04-28 - Grateful Dead
Gimme Some Lovin'-> Mississippi Half Step-> Minglewood Blues, Bird Song, Tons Of Steel-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Hell In A Bucket-> Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Playin' In The Band-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: U.S. Blues, E: She Belongs To Me*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,629 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theater on 1978-01-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half Step, Passenger, Tennessee Jed, El Paso, Candyman, Minglewood Blues, They Love Each Other, Let It Grow Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Black Peter-> Truckin'-> Good Lovin'
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,305 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1988-04-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Big Boss Man Walkin' Blues Far From Me Candyman Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues Tennessee Jed When I Paint My Masterpiece Deal Set 2 Hell In A Bucket -> Iko Iko Looks Like Rain Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> I Need A Miracle -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Hey Jude Reprise -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,485 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theater on 1981-02-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Feel Like A Stranger d1t02 - Althea > d1t03 - Little Red Rooster d1t04 - Bird Song d1t05 - Me And My Uncle > d1t06 - Big River d1t07 - Peggy-O d1t08 - Passenger d1t09 - Tennessee Jed d1t10 - The Music Never Stopped Set 2: d2t01 - Crowd/tuning d2t02 - China Cat Sunflower > d2t03 - I Know You Rider d2t04 - Samson And Delilah d2t05 - He's Gone > d2t06 - Jam > d3t01 - Drums > d3t02 - Space Jam > d3t03 - Truckin' > d3t04 - Black Peter > d3t05 - Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > d3t06 -...
Keywords: Live Concert; matrix; Chris Chappell; Sick Bits
Downloads: 7,522 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Sportatorium on 1980-11-26 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Friend Of The Devil, On The Road Again, Jack A Roe, Minglewood Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, The Race is On, Althea-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Cold Rain & Snow, Samson & Delilah, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Satisfaction
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,199 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theatre on 1984-11-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw -> Peggy-O El Paso Loser -> Smokestack Lightnin' -> Spoonful Iko Iko Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance Wharf Rat -> Space -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> Drums -> Space -> Playing In the Band Reprise -> Bertha -> Good Lovin' Encore Casey Jones
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Peter Braverman; Tony Gardner
Downloads: 4,909 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Riverfront Arena on 1989-04-08 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll-> Wang Dang Doodle, West L.A. Fadeaway, Blow Away, Queen Jane Approximately, Loser, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Looks Like Rain-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> I Need A Miracle-> Black Peter-> One More Saturday Night, E: Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,543 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center on 1985-03-25 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Sugaree-> Little Red Rooster, Bird Song, It's All Over Now, It Must Have Been The Roses-> Let It Grow Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> I Need A Miracle-> China Doll-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Good Lovin', E: Day Job
Keywords: Audience; Tommy Danscuk; Steve Barbella
Downloads: 15,432 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1987-03-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Funiculi Funicula Jack Straw Althea C C Rider Bird Song Beat It On Down The Line Ramble On Rose Feel Like A Stranger Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider -> Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Ship Of Fools Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' Morning Dew Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 7,704 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1987-03-27 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, West L.A. Fadeaway, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped Touch Of Gray-> Samson & Delilah, Cumberland Blues, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Jam-> Drums-> Space-> Uncle John's Band-> Morning Dew, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,951 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pauley Pavilion, UCLA on 1978-12-30 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Loser, Looks Like Rain, Stagger Lee, Passenger, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, Sugaree, Promised Land I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Playin' In The Band-> Shakedown Street-> Drums*-> Ollin Arrageed-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Around & Around**, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 35,514 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Saratoga Performing Arts Center on 1988-06-28 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket-> Bertha, Walkin Blues, Candyman, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Row Jimmy, Victim Or The Crime, Foolish Heart Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Crazy Fingers-> Drums-> I Will Take You Home-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Not Fade Away - E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,456 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(37 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1987-04-03 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Sugaree, CC Rider, It Must Have Been The Roses, It's All Over Now, Big Railroad Blues, Let It Grow-> Don't Ease Me In China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Women Are Smarter-> Crazy Fingers-> Samson & Delilah-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Th
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 626,741 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(45 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree